donderdag 3 mei 2012

Maybach Music Group Ft. T Pain - Bag Of Money

2 MMG Feats

Nipsey Hussle ft Rick Ross - Proud Of That 

Waka Flocka ft Meek Mill - Guns Blam

MMG Press Conference

Maybach Music held a press conference earlier today with a few announcements.

The first were the official release dates of the following projects: MMG Self Made Vol. 2 June 26 | French Montana Excuse My French July 17 | Rick Ross God Forgives I Don’t July 31 | Meek Mill Dreams & Nightmares August 28 | Wale Untitled January 2013

Afterward, Rick Ross announced the newest addition to the team: Omarion aka Maybach O